Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Exams



​​Once logged in, candidates will only see sittings which are relevant to their exam history and qualification as well as the remaining capacity of the sitting​. ​If a sitting is fully booked, no further spaces are available unless another candidate cancels their place. Click the 'Alert me' button to be notified when someone drops out of a sitting.

The cut off date (after which no further changes or additions can be made to sittings) is four weeks before each sitting, unless stated otherwise.



2018
​Friday 28 September
Park Inn Heathrow
​Wednesday 17th October
​Ashby-de-la-Zouch
​Wednesday 24 October
Hilton Manchester Airport
​Wednesday 28 November
Hilton East Midlands Airport
​Friday 14 December
​Park Inn Heathrow
2019
​Tuesday 29 January
​Hilton Manchester Airport
​Thursday 07 February
Hilton East Midlands Airport
​Friday 29 March
​Park Inn Heathrow
Wednesday 03 April
​Hilton Manchester Airport
​Friday 10 May
​Double Tree by Hilton Bristol North
​Wednesday 16 May
​Hilton East Midlands Airport
Friday ​14 June
​​Park Inn Heathrow
Wednesday ​17 July
​​Hilton Manchester Airport
​Thursday 15 August
​Hilton East Midlands Airport
​Friday 13 September
​​​Park Inn Heathrow
​Friday 11 October
​Double Tree by Hilton Bristol North
​Wednesday 16 October
​​​Hilton Manchester Airport
​Thursday 14 November
​​Hilton East Midlands Airport
​Friday 06 December
​Park Inn Heathrow


© ABPI 2016